BROAD DAYLIGHT Makes it to the Finals

BROAD DAYLIGHT is a finalist in the Fringe Black Box Theatre One Act Play Festival. Out of 16 semifinalists, 4 were selected for two final presentations. This reading stars Anne Gee Byrd and Tim Fannon and will take place on Saturday, May 15 at 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST and Sunday, May 16 at 11:00am PST/2:00pm EST.

The evening of four plays takes place on Zoom and is open to the public. Tickets are available here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For professional inquiries, please contact:

UWA Management, LLC
818.521.1608

To reach Alex personally, please send a note:

Invalid Email
Scroll to Top